Michael Kerrin

Web, Python, JavaScript and related technologies

New year, new town

leave a comment »

My new years resolution is to blog, so here goes. This is just an secondary introduction post since the last one was in November 2008, which was a while back. So since this is only my second posting I have decided to redo it.

Most of the posts will be about Python and web development in Python, as that is what I do for my job at www.faceoffgames.com. I use the Django web framework at work so will hopefully publish a few posting related to developing and deploying web sites with that.

I have just recently moved to Galway and will to trying to start the Galway Python meetup so I will try and post something about that too. Our next meetup is on 3rd February and you can see more about it here.

Written by mkerrin

2010, January 6 at 7:02 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

